Goin' Home - Horn Solo/Piano

Item # QIS437410
| Mfg # 8770266
| UPC # 649325003367
Our Price: $4.95

Goin' Home is a transcription of Antonín Dvořák's (1841-1904) "Largo" of From the New World Symphony arranged by Joel Blahník with text by William Arms Fisher (1861-1948). Useful for many occasions! French horn solo with piano. Grade: 2, Duration: 4:20

No one has rated this yet. Why don't you be the first?


Product Warranty Information

  Product warrenty information

All instruments in our catalogs and on our shopping site carry the manufacturers' warranties against defects in parts and workmanship. Should a defect occur within the manufacturer's warranty period, contact us immediately.

We will be glad to help facilitate the repair or replacement as specified by the manufacturer. The manufacturer will determine whether the defect is covered under their warranty; we do not make that determination.

Please note: U.S.-based manufacturers WILL NOT honor warranties for items sold and shipped outside the U.S. Also, if a school, school district, or board of education purchases an instrument and resells it to an individual, the manufacturer considers the warranty to be void. Warranties are extended only to the original purchaser!

All warranties, stated or implied are held with the product manufacturer and they vary from item to item. Consult the documentation that came with your product for details in addition to the information below.
Free Shipping
Outlet Store
Call Us For The Best Pricing
Alliance Publications, Inc. was established in 1989 as a publishing house which specializes in the production of Czechoslovak music. Forming a bridge with composers, performers, and publishers of the Czech Republic, they focus both on old and contemporary music, providing a great latitude for various musical mediums.