Highlights from 1812 Overture - Level: 3, Concert Band Music Book

Item # QAR425822
| Mfg # WB466
| UPC # 084027046517
Our Price: $65.00

This perennial concert favorite by Tchaikovsky has been expertly arranged for concert band by Robert Longfield. It can stand alone as a grade 3 composition, or it can be performed in a mass band setting by using the supplementary grade 1 and grade 2 sets of parts (sold separately). Percussionists will have a “blast” emulating cannon sounds and church bells. This set includes a full conductor score and a condensed mass band score. Highlights from 1812 Overture correlates with Tradition of Excellence Book 3, page 30.

No one has rated this yet. Why don't you be the first?


Product Warranty Information

  Product warrenty information

All instruments in our catalogs and on our shopping site carry the manufacturers' warranties against defects in parts and workmanship. Should a defect occur within the manufacturer's warranty period, contact us immediately.

We will be glad to help facilitate the repair or replacement as specified by the manufacturer. The manufacturer will determine whether the defect is covered under their warranty; we do not make that determination.

Please note: U.S.-based manufacturers WILL NOT honor warranties for items sold and shipped outside the U.S. Also, if a school, school district, or board of education purchases an instrument and resells it to an individual, the manufacturer considers the warranty to be void. Warranties are extended only to the original purchaser!

All warranties, stated or implied are held with the product manufacturer and they vary from item to item. Consult the documentation that came with your product for details in addition to the information below.
Subscribe to our newsletter
Retail Store
KJOS Celebrating 75 Years! A California-Based Publisher. Neil A. Kjos offers a huge number of books for music education. 
Financing with Blispay