Fugue from L'estro Armonico - FJH String Orchestra, Level: 4 - Score and Parts

Item # QAR424143
| Mfg # ST6373
| UPC # 674398233878
Our Price: $50.00

The combination of Vivaldi and Bach is true magic. The same can be said of this spectacular arrangement of the fugue from the first movement of L’estro Armonico 11, which Bach arranged for his Organ Concerto in D Minor. Combining the best of both versions, this arrangement explores some brilliant contrapuntal writing. (3:20)

No one has rated this yet. Why don't you be the first?


Product Warranty Information

  Product warrenty information

All instruments in our catalogs and on our shopping site carry the manufacturers' warranties against defects in parts and workmanship. Should a defect occur within the manufacturer's warranty period, contact us immediately.

We will be glad to help facilitate the repair or replacement as specified by the manufacturer. The manufacturer will determine whether the defect is covered under their warranty; we do not make that determination.

Please note: U.S.-based manufacturers WILL NOT honor warranties for items sold and shipped outside the U.S. Also, if a school, school district, or board of education purchases an instrument and resells it to an individual, the manufacturer considers the warranty to be void. Warranties are extended only to the original purchaser!

All warranties, stated or implied are held with the product manufacturer and they vary from item to item. Consult the documentation that came with your product for details in addition to the information below.
Subscribe to our newsletter
Retail Store
Financing with Blispay