Sweet Petite Winter Suite - String Orchestra - Score & Parts

Item # QAR382909
| Mfg # ST6359
| UPC # 674398232710
Our Price: $55.00
Free shipping

This short four-movement suite pays homage to the composer's favoritewinter treats! A delightful and spritely opening depicts Candy Canesbefore the piece moves into a heartwarming lyrical movement to portrayHot Chocolate (right in front of the fire after a long day of sledding).A playful third movement, Peppermint Bark, has a dance-like quality asit moves naturally between 4/4 and 3/4. The final movement, GingerbreadMan, depicts the very man himself running as fast as he can while beingchased by a slew of holiday carols. "Tasty" music at its best!

No one has rated this yet. Why don't you be the first?


Product Warranty Information

  Product warrenty information

All instruments in our catalogs and on our shopping site carry the manufacturers' warranties against defects in parts and workmanship. Should a defect occur within the manufacturer's warranty period, contact us immediately.

We will be glad to help facilitate the repair or replacement as specified by the manufacturer. The manufacturer will determine whether the defect is covered under their warranty; we do not make that determination.

Please note: U.S.-based manufacturers WILL NOT honor warranties for items sold and shipped outside the U.S. Also, if a school, school district, or board of education purchases an instrument and resells it to an individual, the manufacturer considers the warranty to be void. Warranties are extended only to the original purchaser!

All warranties, stated or implied are held with the product manufacturer and they vary from item to item. Consult the documentation that came with your product for details in addition to the information below.
Free Shipping
Outlet Store
Call Us For The Best Pricing