Neil Young - After the Gold Rush - Softcover TAB

Item # QPC349021
| Mfg # 691020
| UPC # 884088475468
Our Price: $22.99

Released in 1970, Neil Young's third CD is hailed as a masterpiece. Hereare note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 11 songs: After theGold Rush • Birds • Cripple Creek Ferry • Don't Let It Bring You Down • IBelieve in You • Oh, Lonesome Me • Only Love Can Break Your Heart •Southern Man • Tell Me Why • Till the Morning Comes • When You Dance, ICan Really Love. This souvenir edition also features Neil's hand-writtenlyric sheets and full-page photos.

No one has rated this yet. Why don't you be the first?


Product Warranty Information

  Product warrenty information

All instruments in our catalogs and on our shopping site carry the manufacturers' warranties against defects in parts and workmanship. Should a defect occur within the manufacturer's warranty period, contact us immediately.

We will be glad to help facilitate the repair or replacement as specified by the manufacturer. The manufacturer will determine whether the defect is covered under their warranty; we do not make that determination.

Please note: U.S.-based manufacturers WILL NOT honor warranties for items sold and shipped outside the U.S. Also, if a school, school district, or board of education purchases an instrument and resells it to an individual, the manufacturer considers the warranty to be void. Warranties are extended only to the original purchaser!

All warranties, stated or implied are held with the product manufacturer and they vary from item to item. Consult the documentation that came with your product for details in addition to the information below.
Subscribe to our newsletter
Retail Store
Hal Leonard Corporation is the world leader in the music print industry, producing sheet music, songbooks, and method book/CD packs for all instruments, as well as band and choral arrangements, reference books, instructional DVDs, CD-ROMs and other music software.
Financing with Blispay