Afterthoughts - Developing Strings: Level 2 - Score & Parts

Item # QAR345223
| Mfg # ST6322
| UPC # 674398231645
Our Price: $55.00
Free shipping

Cleverly titled, this three movement work features original music in the style of famous composers from different periods in classical music. The first movement, After Beethoven, follows the form and style of the opening movement of his 5th Symphony. The second movement, After Tchaikovsky, evokes stylistic elements from the 2nd movement of his 5th Symphony along with his piano nocturnes. The final movement, After Bartók, combines the aggressive sound of his Allegro Barbaro with the epic nature of his Concerto for Orchestra. A wealth of teaching and musical opportunities!

No one has rated this yet. Why don't you be the first?


Product Warranty Information

  Product warrenty information

All instruments in our catalogs and on our shopping site carry the manufacturers' warranties against defects in parts and workmanship. Should a defect occur within the manufacturer's warranty period, contact us immediately.

We will be glad to help facilitate the repair or replacement as specified by the manufacturer. The manufacturer will determine whether the defect is covered under their warranty; we do not make that determination.

Please note: U.S.-based manufacturers WILL NOT honor warranties for items sold and shipped outside the U.S. Also, if a school, school district, or board of education purchases an instrument and resells it to an individual, the manufacturer considers the warranty to be void. Warranties are extended only to the original purchaser!

All warranties, stated or implied are held with the product manufacturer and they vary from item to item. Consult the documentation that came with your product for details in addition to the information below.
Free Shipping
Outlet Store
Call Us For The Best Pricing