Zee Avi Guitar Songbook - TAB Book

Item # QPC343807
| Mfg # 40654
| UPC # 038081455488
Our Price: $14.99

This guitar TAB songbookcontains selections from YouTube breakout star Zee Avi's first twoalbums. Titles: 31 Days in June * Anchor * Bitter Heart * The Book ofMorris Johnson * Concrete Wall * Honey Bee * Just You and Me * Kantoi *Madness * Milestone Moon * Monte * Poppy * Siboh Kitak Nangis * Stay inthe Clouds * Swell Window.

No one has rated this yet. Why don't you be the first?


Product Warranty Information

  Product warrenty information

All instruments in our catalogs and on our shopping site carry the manufacturers' warranties against defects in parts and workmanship. Should a defect occur within the manufacturer's warranty period, contact us immediately.

We will be glad to help facilitate the repair or replacement as specified by the manufacturer. The manufacturer will determine whether the defect is covered under their warranty; we do not make that determination.

Please note: U.S.-based manufacturers WILL NOT honor warranties for items sold and shipped outside the U.S. Also, if a school, school district, or board of education purchases an instrument and resells it to an individual, the manufacturer considers the warranty to be void. Warranties are extended only to the original purchaser!

All warranties, stated or implied are held with the product manufacturer and they vary from item to item. Consult the documentation that came with your product for details in addition to the information below.
Free Shipping
Outlet Store
Call Us For The Best Pricing
Alfred Music Publishing is the world’s largest educational music publisher. Alfred produces educational, reference, pop, and performance materials for teachers, students, professionals, and hobbyists spanning every musical instrument, style, and difficulty level.