A Jazzy Christmas Volume 129 - Jazz Ensemble - Songbook

Item # QIF339026
| Mfg # V129DS
| UPC # 635621001299
Our Price: $16.90

Our very latest Christmas play-a-long! Just in time for the holidays - 14 great Christmas classics with a Jazz twist!

Rhythm Section:Steve Allee (p); Tyrone Wheeler (b); Jonathan Higgins (d)

Album Contents:

  • Frosty The Snowman
  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • Up On The Housetop
  • Jingle Bell Rock
  • Over The River And Through The Woods
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • All I Want For Christmas Is My Two Front Teeth
  • There's A Song In The Air
  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • Home For The Holidays
  • Jingle Bells
  • Angels From The Realms Of Glory
  • Snowfall
  • Jolly Old St. Nick

No one has rated this yet. Why don't you be the first?


Product Warranty Information

  Product warrenty information

All instruments in our catalogs and on our shopping site carry the manufacturers' warranties against defects in parts and workmanship. Should a defect occur within the manufacturer's warranty period, contact us immediately.

We will be glad to help facilitate the repair or replacement as specified by the manufacturer. The manufacturer will determine whether the defect is covered under their warranty; we do not make that determination.

Please note: U.S.-based manufacturers WILL NOT honor warranties for items sold and shipped outside the U.S. Also, if a school, school district, or board of education purchases an instrument and resells it to an individual, the manufacturer considers the warranty to be void. Warranties are extended only to the original purchaser!

All warranties, stated or implied are held with the product manufacturer and they vary from item to item. Consult the documentation that came with your product for details in addition to the information below.
Subscribe to our newsletter
Retail Store
Financing with Blispay