Symphony No. 3 "JFK" - Concert Band: Level 6 - Score & Parts

Item # QAR332727
| Mfg # WB268
| UPC # 084027001592
Our Price: $125.00
Free shipping

Andrew Boysen's Symphony No. 3 "JFK" honors the life of the great U.S. presidents: John Fitzgerald Kennedy. In one continuous movement, the symphony's sections depicts several aspects of his life: "P.T. 109," "Ask not what your country…," "November 22, 1963," "John-John." In addition to the battery of inventive percussion, the composer calls for a Solo Violin and a Boy Soprano to tell the story.

Product Details:

UPC Number: 084027001592
Media: Music Books
Level or Grade: 6
Series: 2012 Kjos Concert Band Repertoire, Conservatory Editions - Complete Listing

No one has rated this yet. Why don't you be the first?


Product Warranty Information

  Product warrenty information

All instruments in our catalogs and on our shopping site carry the manufacturers' warranties against defects in parts and workmanship. Should a defect occur within the manufacturer's warranty period, contact us immediately.

We will be glad to help facilitate the repair or replacement as specified by the manufacturer. The manufacturer will determine whether the defect is covered under their warranty; we do not make that determination.

Please note: U.S.-based manufacturers WILL NOT honor warranties for items sold and shipped outside the U.S. Also, if a school, school district, or board of education purchases an instrument and resells it to an individual, the manufacturer considers the warranty to be void. Warranties are extended only to the original purchaser!

All warranties, stated or implied are held with the product manufacturer and they vary from item to item. Consult the documentation that came with your product for details in addition to the information below.
Free Shipping
Outlet Store
Call Us For The Best Pricing
KJOS Celebrating 75 Years! A California-Based Publisher. Neil A. Kjos offers a huge number of books for music education.