Lamb of God: Resolution - Guitar Tab Book

Item # QPC331501
| Mfg # 691187
| UPC # 884088636357
Our Price: $22.99

Series: Guitar Recorded Version
Format: Softcover - TAB
Artist: Lamb of God
Our matching folio to their 2012 release features all 14 songs transcribed note for scorching note: Barbarossa • Cheated • Desolation • Ghost Walking • Guilty • Insurrection • Invictus • King Me • The Number Six • Straight for the Sun • Terminally Unique • To the End • The Undertow • Visitation. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS.
Inventory #HL 00691187
ISBN: 9781458422071
UPC: 884088636357
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
162 pages

No one has rated this yet. Why don't you be the first?


Product Warranty Information

  Product warrenty information

All instruments in our catalogs and on our shopping site carry the manufacturers' warranties against defects in parts and workmanship. Should a defect occur within the manufacturer's warranty period, contact us immediately.

We will be glad to help facilitate the repair or replacement as specified by the manufacturer. The manufacturer will determine whether the defect is covered under their warranty; we do not make that determination.

Please note: U.S.-based manufacturers WILL NOT honor warranties for items sold and shipped outside the U.S. Also, if a school, school district, or board of education purchases an instrument and resells it to an individual, the manufacturer considers the warranty to be void. Warranties are extended only to the original purchaser!

All warranties, stated or implied are held with the product manufacturer and they vary from item to item. Consult the documentation that came with your product for details in addition to the information below.
  • Series: Guitar Recorded Version TAB Artist : Lamb of God 11 songs from the 2004 release by this death metal band from Virginia. Includes: Ashes of the Wake ? The Faded Line ? Laid to Rest ? Now You've Got Something to Die For ? What I've Become ? and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY FOR EXPLICIT LYRICS Inventory #HL 00690834 EAN: 9781423410904 UPC: 884088066208 Width: 9.0" Length: 12.0" 128 pages Available on iTunes: Lamb of God S...
  • Series: Recorded Version (Guitar) TAB Artist : Lamb of God Purveyors of "pure American death metal," these VA metalcore kings don't disappoint on their 2006 CD. Our songbook features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 11 drop-D delights, including the hit single "Redneck" and: Again We Rise ? Descending ? Pathetic ? Requiem ? and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LANGUAGE Inventory #HL 00690875 EAN: 97814234...
Subscribe to our newsletter
Retail Store
Hal Leonard Corporation is the world leader in the music print industry, producing sheet music, songbooks, and method book/CD packs for all instruments, as well as band and choral arrangements, reference books, instructional DVDs, CD-ROMs and other music software.
Financing with Blispay