Allegro molto from Symphony No. 1 - String Orchestra Music Book

Item # QAR329144
| Mfg # ST6264
| UPC # 674398229956
Our Price: $50.00
Free shipping

Inspired by those incredible figures in history whose passion and perseverance are legendary, this bold work is a tribute to those fiery hearts that have left a legacy of a better life for us today. The opening sixteenth note pulse in the strings immediately grasps the audience's attention as the music propels forward. A haunting lyrical melody becomes the focus of the second section, which features solos in both violin parts, viola and cello. A brief transition brings back the aggressive themes from the opening as the work comes to a powerful conclusion!

No one has rated this yet. Why don't you be the first?


Product Warranty Information

  Product warrenty information

All instruments in our catalogs and on our shopping site carry the manufacturers' warranties against defects in parts and workmanship. Should a defect occur within the manufacturer's warranty period, contact us immediately.

We will be glad to help facilitate the repair or replacement as specified by the manufacturer. The manufacturer will determine whether the defect is covered under their warranty; we do not make that determination.

Please note: U.S.-based manufacturers WILL NOT honor warranties for items sold and shipped outside the U.S. Also, if a school, school district, or board of education purchases an instrument and resells it to an individual, the manufacturer considers the warranty to be void. Warranties are extended only to the original purchaser!

All warranties, stated or implied are held with the product manufacturer and they vary from item to item. Consult the documentation that came with your product for details in addition to the information below.
Free Shipping
Outlet Store
Call Us For The Best Pricing