Eagles - Acoustic Classics Volume 1

Item # QPC54138
| Mfg # 700732
| UPC # 029156208344
Our Price: $11.90
Retail: $22.99 | You Save: 48%
August Rebates - Free $50 Cascio Music Gift Card Rebate with Cymbal Purchase of $399+

There is perhaps no band more appropriate for our ACOUSTIC CLASSICS series than the Eagles, who combined acoustic intimacy with the driving force of rock 'n' roll. Titles include: After the Thrill Is Gone · Certain Kind of Fool · Hotel California · New York Minute · Peaceful Easy Feeling · The Best of My Love.
Length: 172 pages

Available on iTunes: Eagles icon

No one has rated this yet. Why don't you be the first?


Product Warranty Information

  Product warrenty information

All instruments in our catalogs and on our shopping site carry the manufacturers' warranties against defects in parts and workmanship. Should a defect occur within the manufacturer's warranty period, contact us immediately.

We will be glad to help facilitate the repair or replacement as specified by the manufacturer. The manufacturer will determine whether the defect is covered under their warranty; we do not make that determination.

Please note: U.S.-based manufacturers WILL NOT honor warranties for items sold and shipped outside the U.S. Also, if a school, school district, or board of education purchases an instrument and resells it to an individual, the manufacturer considers the warranty to be void. Warranties are extended only to the original purchaser!

All warranties, stated or implied are held with the product manufacturer and they vary from item to item. Consult the documentation that came with your product for details in addition to the information below.
Subscribe to our newsletter
Retail Store
Financing with Blispay