Shania Twain - Come on Over

Item # QPC54058
| Mfg # PF9746
| UPC # 029156908138
Our Price: $19.95
August Rebates - Free $50 Cascio Music Gift Card Rebate with Cymbal Purchase of $399+

Titles are: Black Eyes, Blue Tears * Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) * From This Moment On * Honey, I'm Home * I Won't Leave You Lonely * If You Want to Touch Her, Ask! * I'm Holdin' On to Love (To Save My Life) * Love Gets Me Every Time * Man! I Feel Like a Woman! * Rock This Country! * That Don't Impress Me Much * Whatever You Do! Don't! * When * You're Still the One * You've Got a Way.
Length: 84 pages

No one has rated this yet. Why don't you be the first?


Product Warranty Information

  Product warrenty information

All instruments in our catalogs and on our shopping site carry the manufacturers' warranties against defects in parts and workmanship. Should a defect occur within the manufacturer's warranty period, contact us immediately.

We will be glad to help facilitate the repair or replacement as specified by the manufacturer. The manufacturer will determine whether the defect is covered under their warranty; we do not make that determination.

Please note: U.S.-based manufacturers WILL NOT honor warranties for items sold and shipped outside the U.S. Also, if a school, school district, or board of education purchases an instrument and resells it to an individual, the manufacturer considers the warranty to be void. Warranties are extended only to the original purchaser!

All warranties, stated or implied are held with the product manufacturer and they vary from item to item. Consult the documentation that came with your product for details in addition to the information below.
Subscribe to our newsletter
Retail Store
Financing with Blispay