Big Book of Country Music - 2nd Edition, Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook

Item # QPC4378
| Mfg # 310188
| UPC # 073999101881
Our Price: $19.95

Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
Format: Softcover
Composer: Various

Includes over 60 classic and contemporary country hits: Achy Breaky Heart ? Ain't Going Down ('Til the Sun Comes Up) ? Beer for My Horses ? Blue ? Elvira ? The Greatest Man I Never Knew ? I Can Love You Like That ? I've Come to Expect It From You ? The Keeper of the Stars ? Man! I Feel Like a Woman! ? No One Else on Earth ? On the Other Hand ? Redneck Woman ? She's Not the Cheatin' Kind ? When the Sun Goes Down ? Wild Angels ? more.

Inventory #HL 00310188
ISBN: 0793575648
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
320 pages

  • Achy Breaky Heart (Don't Tell My Heart)
  • Ain't Goin' Down ('Til The Sun Comes Up)
  • Amie
  • Anymore
  • Beer For My Horses
  • Believe Me Baby (I Lied)
  • Blessed
  • Blue
  • Boot Scootin' Boogie
  • Breathe
  • Chattahoochee
  • Country Boy
  • The Cowboy In Me
  • Does That Blue Moon Ever Shine On You
  • Eighteen Wheels And A Dozen Roses
  • Elvira
  • Gone Country
  • The Greatest Man I Never Knew
  • Here's A Quarter (Call Someone Who Cares)
  • I Can Love You Better
  • I Can Love You Like That
  • I Hope You Dance
  • I Miss My Friend
  • I'll Leave This World Loving You
  • I'm Gonna Hire A Wino To Decorate Our Home
  • I've Come To Expect It From You
  • If The Good Die Young
  • It Matters To Me
  • Just To See You Smile
  • The Keeper Of The Stars
  • Kiss This
  • Life Gets Away
  • Life Goes On
  • Living And Living Well
  • Lookin' For Love
  • Love Remains
  • Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
  • Mi Vida Loca (My Crazy Life)
  • My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
  • My Next Broken Heart
  • No One Else On Earth
  • On The Other Hand
  • One More Last Chance
  • Redneck Woman
  • She Don't Know She's Beautiful
  • She's Every Woman
  • She's Not The Cheatin' Kind
  • Sleeping Single In A Double Bed
  • Swingin'
  • There's A Tear In My Beer
  • To All The Girls I've Loved Before
  • To Be Loved By You
  • T-R-O-U-B-L-E
  • Wave On Wave
  • When The Sun Goes Down
  • Where Were You (When The World Stopped Turning)
  • Wild Angels
  • Workin' Man Blues
  • You Can't Make A Heart Love Somebody
  • You Don't Count The Cost
  • You Look So Good In Love
  • You're Easy On The Eyes
  • You're Still The One

No one has rated this yet. Why don't you be the first?


Product Warranty Information

  Product warrenty information

All instruments in our catalogs and on our shopping site carry the manufacturers' warranties against defects in parts and workmanship. Should a defect occur within the manufacturer's warranty period, contact us immediately.

We will be glad to help facilitate the repair or replacement as specified by the manufacturer. The manufacturer will determine whether the defect is covered under their warranty; we do not make that determination.

Please note: U.S.-based manufacturers WILL NOT honor warranties for items sold and shipped outside the U.S. Also, if a school, school district, or board of education purchases an instrument and resells it to an individual, the manufacturer considers the warranty to be void. Warranties are extended only to the original purchaser!

All warranties, stated or implied are held with the product manufacturer and they vary from item to item. Consult the documentation that came with your product for details in addition to the information below.
Subscribe to our newsletter
Retail Store
Hal Leonard Corporation is the world leader in the music print industry, producing sheet music, songbooks, and method book/CD packs for all instruments, as well as band and choral arrangements, reference books, instructional DVDs, CD-ROMs and other music software.
Financing with Blispay