Classic Rock Hits for Easy Guitar, TAB

Item # QPC249058
| Mfg # 322006
| UPC # 038081279770
Our Price: $12.95

Titles are: For What It's Worth * Friend of the Devil * Gimmie Some Lovin' * Helpless * A Horse with No Name * The House of the Rising Sun * Listen to the Music * Mama Told Me (Not to Come) * She's Not There * Wild Night * Woodstock * You Really Got Me.

ITEM: 00-25808
ISBN 10: 0739042025
ISBN 13: 9780739042021
SERIES: Hits for Easy Guitar Series
CATEGORY: Guitar Mixed Folio
VERSION: Easy Guitar TAB

No one has rated this yet. Why don't you be the first?


Product Warranty Information

  Product warrenty information

All instruments in our catalogs and on our shopping site carry the manufacturers' warranties against defects in parts and workmanship. Should a defect occur within the manufacturer's warranty period, contact us immediately.

We will be glad to help facilitate the repair or replacement as specified by the manufacturer. The manufacturer will determine whether the defect is covered under their warranty; we do not make that determination.

Please note: U.S.-based manufacturers WILL NOT honor warranties for items sold and shipped outside the U.S. Also, if a school, school district, or board of education purchases an instrument and resells it to an individual, the manufacturer considers the warranty to be void. Warranties are extended only to the original purchaser!

All warranties, stated or implied are held with the product manufacturer and they vary from item to item. Consult the documentation that came with your product for details in addition to the information below.
Subscribe to our newsletter
Retail Store
Alfred Music Publishing is the world’s largest educational music publisher. Alfred produces educational, reference, pop, and performance materials for teachers, students, professionals, and hobbyists spanning every musical instrument, style, and difficulty level.
Financing with Blispay