The Jason Robert Brown Collection - 24 Selections from Shows and Albums

Item # QPC245014
| Mfg # 313304
| UPC # 073999171617
Our Price: $19.95

Series: Composer Collection
Format: Softcover
Artist: Jason Robert Brown
Composer: Jason Robert Brown

This collection includes the best of the first ten years of this young Broadway songwriter's career. It includes 24 selections from Songs for a New World, Parade, The Last Five Years, and also from the albums Songs of Jason Robert Brown and Wearing Someone Else's Clothes. In addition to many songs never before in print, this collection also has a note on every song by the composer, as well as a biography.

Inventory #HL 00313304
ISBN: 1423401034
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
250 pages

  • All The Wasted Time
  • And I Will Follow
  • Coming Together
  • Dreaming, Wide Awake
  • Getting Out
  • Grow Old With Me
  • Hear My Song
  • I Could Be In Love With Someone Like You
  • I'm Not Afraid Of Anything
  • If I Told You Now
  • It Don't Get Better Than This
  • It's Hard To Speak My Heart
  • Just One Step
  • Letting You Go
  • Mr. Hopalong Heartbreak
  • Moving Too Fast
  • The Next Ten Minutes
  • Nothing In Common
  • The Picture Show
  • Prologue: The Old Red Hills Of Home
  • See I'm Smiling
  • Someone To Fall Back On
  • Stars And The Moon
  • A Summer In Ohio

No one has rated this yet. Why don't you be the first?


Product Warranty Information

  Product warrenty information

All instruments in our catalogs and on our shopping site carry the manufacturers' warranties against defects in parts and workmanship. Should a defect occur within the manufacturer's warranty period, contact us immediately.

We will be glad to help facilitate the repair or replacement as specified by the manufacturer. The manufacturer will determine whether the defect is covered under their warranty; we do not make that determination.

Please note: U.S.-based manufacturers WILL NOT honor warranties for items sold and shipped outside the U.S. Also, if a school, school district, or board of education purchases an instrument and resells it to an individual, the manufacturer considers the warranty to be void. Warranties are extended only to the original purchaser!

All warranties, stated or implied are held with the product manufacturer and they vary from item to item. Consult the documentation that came with your product for details in addition to the information below.
Subscribe to our newsletter
Retail Store
Hal Leonard Corporation is the world leader in the music print industry, producing sheet music, songbooks, and method book/CD packs for all instruments, as well as band and choral arrangements, reference books, instructional DVDs, CD-ROMs and other music software.
Financing with Blispay