Oscar Peterson - Classic Trio Performances - Book with CD

Item # QIU278276
| Mfg # 695871
| UPC # 073999263350
Our Price: $22.99

Learn how to play 14 of Oscar Peterson's trademark pieces:
  • C-Jam Blues
  • Cheek to Cheek
  • Come Rain or Come Shine
  • Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • The Girl from Ipanema
  • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  • Indiana
  • The Lady Is a Tramp
  • Lover
  • My One and Only Love
  • Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars
  • Take the "A" Train
  • That Old Black Magic

No one has rated this yet. Why don't you be the first?


Product Warranty Information

  Product warrenty information

All instruments in our catalogs and on our shopping site carry the manufacturers' warranties against defects in parts and workmanship. Should a defect occur within the manufacturer's warranty period, contact us immediately.

We will be glad to help facilitate the repair or replacement as specified by the manufacturer. The manufacturer will determine whether the defect is covered under their warranty; we do not make that determination.

Please note: U.S.-based manufacturers WILL NOT honor warranties for items sold and shipped outside the U.S. Also, if a school, school district, or board of education purchases an instrument and resells it to an individual, the manufacturer considers the warranty to be void. Warranties are extended only to the original purchaser!

All warranties, stated or implied are held with the product manufacturer and they vary from item to item. Consult the documentation that came with your product for details in addition to the information below.
Subscribe to our newsletter
Retail Store
Hal Leonard Corporation is the world leader in the music print industry, producing sheet music, songbooks, and method book/CD packs for all instruments, as well as band and choral arrangements, reference books, instructional DVDs, CD-ROMs and other music software.
Financing with Blispay