Great Orchestral Solos for Cello Book 1

Item # QIC173847
| Mfg # 98330
| UPC # 796279061780
Our Price: $13.95

Each of the solos in this collection has been carefully selected from the most popular of the great orchestral pieces and expertly arranged for the intermediate to advanced cellist with piano accompaniment. The arranger has included performance notes for each piece. The pieces include movements from Carmen, Haydn's Symphony No. 95, Beethoven's Die Geschopfe Des Prometheus, Tchaikovsky's Sleeping Beauty, and others. Pull-out part for cello.

Arranged By: Geoffrey Pratley
Difficulty: Intermediate-Advanced
Length: 52 pages

No one has rated this yet. Why don't you be the first?


Product Warranty Information

  Product warrenty information

All instruments in our catalogs and on our shopping site carry the manufacturers' warranties against defects in parts and workmanship. Should a defect occur within the manufacturer's warranty period, contact us immediately.

We will be glad to help facilitate the repair or replacement as specified by the manufacturer. The manufacturer will determine whether the defect is covered under their warranty; we do not make that determination.

Please note: U.S.-based manufacturers WILL NOT honor warranties for items sold and shipped outside the U.S. Also, if a school, school district, or board of education purchases an instrument and resells it to an individual, the manufacturer considers the warranty to be void. Warranties are extended only to the original purchaser!

All warranties, stated or implied are held with the product manufacturer and they vary from item to item. Consult the documentation that came with your product for details in addition to the information below.
Subscribe to our newsletter
Retail Store
Mel Bay was a musician and publisher best known for his series of music education books. His Encyclopedia of Guitar Chords remains a bestseller.
Financing with Blispay