Outlet Books/DVDs

  • 1842 Products
  • Sort by:
  • Products Per Page:
  • A Best in Class Showcase - Flute Book
    Item # QIU156073
    | Mfg # W9FL
    | UPC # 780849783936
    By Bruce Pearson. Edited by Chuck Elledge. For Flute. Band Methods. Best in Class Band Method. Music Book. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.W9FL).
    $2.73 | SAVE 30%
    IN STOCK, USUALLY SHIPS IN 3 DAYS
  • A Rhythm a Week for Band - Clarinet/Bass Clarinet Method Book
    Item # QIU195805
    | Mfg # ELM01027
    | UPC # 654979021711
    Dr. Anne Witt has developed an effective tool to encourage the mastery of common rhythms for today's band student. Based on Igor Hudadoff's A Rhythm a Day, Witt's method targets the specific rhythmic problems and focuses on learning isolated rhythmic examples with 52 rhythm units in unison using major and minor scales. No band musician's folder should be without this invaluable resource!
    $3.60 | SAVE 48%
    IN STOCK, USUALLY SHIPS IN 3 DAYS
  • Celtic Women - A Christmas Celebration, DVD
    Item # DD0512
    | Mfg # 40-02809
    | UPC # 5099950280995
    Celtic Woman: A Christmas Celebration features traditional yuletide classics like "Away in a Manger," "Little Drummer Boy," "O Holy Night," and "Silent Night" sung by some of the genre's loveliest sirens and accompanied by the occasional harp, cello, violin, and keyboard. Fans of Enya and Clannad will find this relaxing collection to be a nice addition to their seasonal arsenal, while children between the a...
    $15.00 | SAVE 24%
  • Christmas and Chanukah Ensembles - Violin Book
    Item # QIU75752
    | Mfg # 11240
    | UPC # 038081116761
    This collection of 23 holiday favorites will not only motivate beginning string students in the classroom, but will also encourage home chamber music sessions. The flexible format allows the book to be used with any combination of instruments, from a solo player with piano accompaniment to a full string ensemble. Correlated with specific pages in the Strictly Strings method.
    $2.85 | SAVE 42%
    IN STOCK, USUALLY SHIPS IN 3 DAYS
  • Essential Elements: Christmas Favorites - Eb Baritone Saxophone Songbook
    Item # QPC12486
    | Mfg # 862508
    | UPC # 073999625080
    A collection of Christmas arrangements which can be played by full band or by individual soloists with optional CD or tape accompaniment. Each song is correlated with a specific page in the Esssential Elements Method Books. Includes: Jingle Bells - We Wish You a Merry Christmas - The Chanukkah Song - Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer - and many more!
    $3.62 | SAVE 48%
  • Piano Party Book D - Piano Method Book
    Item # QKM136641
    | Mfg # WP273
    | UPC # 9780849795596
    Piano Party is the core book at all four levels of the Bastiens' Invitation to Music Series (A, B, C, D); new concepts are introduced in the Piano Party books. Along with Piano Party, the companion books, Theory & Ear Training Party and Performance Party, provide the formula for a well-balanced music education. Colorful illustrations in all the books are used to reinforce concepts and styles, to maintain interest, and to motivate. Book D expa...
    $3.57 | SAVE 40%
    IN STOCK, USUALLY SHIPS IN 3 DAYS
  • Ron Greene's Bass Solo Reference Dial
    Item # GU390BS
    | Mfg # BSD
    | UPC # 635752002028
    Easily jam, improvise, create, play by ear, and sound great in any key! Simply the best one page visual reference guide and teaching aid!
    $4.00 | SAVE 55%
  • Succeeding at the Piano - Recital Book 2B with CD
    Item # QKM310228
    | Mfg # FJH2067
    | UPC # 674398229260
    The Recital Book Grade 2B provides wonderful repertoire in a variety of musical styles. Students will enjoy and be motivated to play these creative pieces for lesson assignments, family and friends, recitals, or just for their own fun! The CD gives an opportunity for students to continue to develop their listening skills as they hear the pieces being played musically and technically correct. In this book, students have an opportunity to play many...
    $3.90 | SAVE 40%
    IN STOCK, USUALLY SHIPS IN 3 DAYS
  • Technic Lessons, Level 3 - Piano Method Book
    Item # QKM137511
    | Mfg # WP14
    | UPC # 780849750136
    Each book provides a fascinating introduction to fundamentals of technic, complete with clear graphics and clever illustrations. Students develop hand and finger coordination, facility, dexterity, and control at a comfortable pace. Practical, pure and applied technic exercises build students into well-rounded pianists. Correlated unit-by-unit with corresponding Piano Lessons levels.
    $2.98 | SAVE 39%
    IN STOCK, USUALLY SHIPS IN 3 DAYS
  • The Magical Forest - Elementary Piano Book
    Item # QKM296564
    | Mfg # FJH2109
    | UPC # 674398226849
    Late Elementary/ Early IntermediateThe Magical Forest is an enchanting piano suite which combines narrative, storytelling, drama, and music. Students will thoroughly enjoy being able to participate as a team telling a story through music and poetry. This composition presents an exciting collaboration to any piano recital!
    $3.30 | SAVE 40%
    IN STOCK, USUALLY SHIPS IN 3 DAYS
  • The Simple Rhythmatician - Tenor Saxophone/Clarinet - Upper Register Book
    Item # QIU269326
    | Mfg # W38XB
    | UPC # 9780849726033
    Join the Rhythmatician Revolution!The Simple Rhythmatician is a breakthrough in the study of rhythm - guaranteed to produce rhythmically confident and independent musicians!APPLY rhythm theory through performance.REINFORCE and assess progress with rhythm worksheets.HAVE FUN composing original rhythms and tunes!The Simple Rhythmatician will have your students playing in cut time without confusion from the very first page of the book! The focus is ...
    $4.00 | SAVE 42%
  • Yamaha Band Student - Clarinet Book 1
    Item # QIU76667
    | Mfg # 3906
    | UPC # 0038081011721
    Yamaha Band Studentwill appeal to teachers looking for a well-paced lesson sequence thatkeeps students motivated to continue past the first critical year. It isaffordably priced, attractively presented and meets the needs oftoday's students and educators. Each level includes numerous songs,duets, trios and four full-band arrangements right in the methoditself---perfect for first-year concerts.
    $4.00 | SAVE 42%